Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Spanish Native
English Near-Native
Italian Proficient
French Just a few words
Portuguese Just a few words

Certificates

DELE A1
Certified Spanish Teacher
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor States

177
Lessons
61
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
13 days ago
logged in

Available Times  

Mon 22:30 Tue 00:00
Tue 22:30 Wed 00:00
Wed 22:30 Thu 00:00
Thu 22:30 Fri 00:00
Fri 22:30 Sat 00:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
Published 26 Jul, 2019 | View: 217
Spanish
¡Hola a todos! :) Hace un tiempo que no escribo por aquí, ¡y es que he esta...
 
Published 17 Jun, 2019 | View: 396
Spanish
¡Hola a todos!Hace unos meses que no escribo porque estoy bastante ocupada con el trabajo. Ho...
 
Published 6 May, 2019 | View: 248
Spanish
Hola a todos, Este fin de semana ha comenzado la Feria de abril en Valencia! Todas las asociac...
 
Published 4 May, 2019 | View: 237
Spanish
Mayo es el mes de la concienciación de la Salud Mental. Es algo que nos afecta a todos en nu...
 
Published 25 Apr, 2019 | View: 347
Spanish
¡Hola a todos!Hoy me gustaría recomendaros algunas películas que os ayudar&aacu...
¡Hola! My name is Leticia and I’m a native Spanish teacher born in Castile (Soria, Spain). I am a qualified Spanish teacher and have been teaching Spanish for over 5 years.

I am a very creative person, which led me to study Photography (Madrid) and later on Graphic Design back in Soria. My first teaching experience was in 2010 during a summer camp in Morocco. I discovered how much I enjoy teaching my mother tongue and sharing my culture. Since then I have been teaching Spanish in various countries, face to face and online. Additionally, I have a ELE (Spanish for Foreign People) certification from the Instituto Cervantes in Utrecht, The Netherlands.

I enjoy travelling ever since I can remember. I have lived in quite a few countries across Europe (UK, Belgium, Malta, The Netherlands, Italy) and I can say I have explored the 5 continents! I just relocated to Valencia, in the East coast of Spain, with my husband who is Indian. We are a globetrotter couple!

I like to focus on communication in real life situations. In addition, I like not only to teach Spanish but also to share the multiple cultures of the Spanish speaking countries. My lessons are completely tailor made to the student’s goals. Whether you want to focus on grammar, business, specific real life situations or just improve your vocabulary, we will create a personalized program for you together.

I am looking forward to talking with you!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to talk to you soon and all my best wishes in your Spanish studies!

Gracias,
Leticia :)

*ALL MY CLASSES have a 10 minutes FREE TRIAL 

This is my family:

And this is my family from my husband's side:

I love hiking in the mountains!


And sure I love eating Spanish pintxos!


Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
  • Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
  • No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
    (Please check with the tutor for details.)

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat