Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Chinese Native
Japanese Fluent
English Daily conversation
Cantonese Just a few words

Tutor Stats

1
Lessons
1
Students
Less than an hour!
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
4 days ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Actual availability may differ. Please check when you make a request.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

General Notices

rei shibin Tutor Profile



Rei shibin


Nice to meet you, my name is rei shibin.

I'm currently living in Nagoya, and I'm from China.

I am currently attending a university in Japan and studying in the economics department as an international student.

I studied in Japan for about a year when I was in elementary school, and after I returned to Japan, I wanted to use this experience to my advantage.

I started teaching Chinese online when I was a senior in high school.

 The students I have taught in the past have been Japanese of a wide range of ages, and I have often worked with students who are older than me.

So, don't worry if you're an older student than me! I can help you politely and without any rush! Of course, younger students are also welcome! Lol

After coming to Japan, I did not attend a Japanese language school, but through my own efforts, I obtained the Japanese Language Proficiency Test Level 1.

This is because everyone has a unique way of studying, and we write down our plans and study them intensively. If you have a chance, I'd love to share it with you.

Let's have a fun lesson with me!


―★―【Teaching Experience】―★―

I have been teaching online Chinese for about 3 years, and my main target audience is in their 20s~60s.


―★―【Qualifications】―★―

Obtained Japanese Language Proficiency Test Level 1


―★―【About the lesson】―★―

◆I'll be teaching them mostly through apps, focusing on "conversation", "pronunciation", "reading" and "writing".

◆Also, I will explain grammar, vocabulary, etc. slowly and in detail, so if there is something you don't understand, please tell me right away.

◆After the lesson, you will be given a note that summarizes the main points of the day's lesson and notes for review. (except for individual lessons).

◆I' ll teach you about texts as well as apps. Lesson plans and content will be tailored to each student's level and needs.

◆We can also prepare for the JLPT, so I will mainly teach you tips and how to practice.

♪~Please feel free to consult me about any requests you may have~♪


―★―【Materials used】―★―

Basically, we'll use an app, but if you have any materials you would like to use, please feel free to contact me.

(If you would like to use your material in the lesson, please send me the URL of the material or the scanned data of the material via Skype in advance).

―★―【Hobbies】―★―

♡ Cooking ♡ 

♡ Swimming ♡

♡ Reading ♡

♡ Travels ♡

♡ Movies ♡


―★―【Things I’m interested in】―★―

♪Various volunteer activities such as community building, education and welfare

♪Programming called Python


―★―【About the use of the webcam】―★―

If you do not want to use a webcam, I will not use a webcam in this lesson either. Thank you for your understanding.


♪~I look forward to meeting many of you at Cafetalk.~♪

【 Cafetalk Translation / May 2020 】

Please note that this profile has been translated by Cafetalk for easier understanding.


This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 6hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 6-12hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat