Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

French Native
English Near-Native
German Fluent
Japanese Proficient
Spanish Daily conversation

Tutor Stats

621
Lessons
169
Students
Less than 4 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
about 1 hour ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 6 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 10:00   12:30
Mon 13:00 Tue 00:00
Tue 10:00   12:30
Tue 13:00 Wed 00:00
Wed 10:00   12:00
Wed 19:00 Thu 00:00
Thu 10:00   12:30
Thu 13:00 Fri 00:00
Fri 10:00   12:30
Fri 13:00 Sat 00:00
Sat 10:00   13:00
Sat 13:30 Sun 00:00
Sun 10:00   13:00
Sun 13:30 Mon 00:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
Published 31 Jan, 2020 | View: 579
Bonjour à toutes et à tous :)à 7-8 ans, j'ai découvert l'animation japo...
 
Published 24 Jan, 2020 | View: 508
Bonjour à toutes et à tous,alors les petites choses qui me rendent la vie plus belle ...
 
Published 13 Oct, 2019 | View: 793
Bonjour à toutes et à tous,je dois avouer que je suis une grande fan de café. ...
 
Published 12 Oct, 2019 | View: 746
Bonjour à toutes et à tous,le mot qui m'a prise une éternité à r...
 
Published 1 Oct, 2019 | View: 744
BONSOIR À TOUTES ET TOUS,en fait, c'est plutôt difficile de choisir un acteur ou un co...

General Notices

LAETITIA LARRIVEE Tutor Profile

Dear all,

I was born in Burgundy (France) but was raised in a bilingual background as a part of my family comes from Quebec, Canada. 

I am now living in Japan where I have been teaching French and English for 2 years.

I had worked as a marketing manager at global operating companies in Germany and France for 10 years and as a marketing university teacher in France for 8 years.

Major experiences :
- Marketing = 18 years
- Web Marketing = 10 years
- Consulting = 10 years
- Teaching and Training = 10 years (8 years in France and 2 years in Japan)

Obtained masters : 
- one in Applied Languages (Translation for medical and pharmaceutical fields in English & German) and 
MBA in International Marketing and Business.

I have been freelance marketing/ web marketing consultant/ trainer and teacher since 2010. 

Help people progress towards their goal is what motivates me the most that is why I really enjoy teaching or training people. 

My hobbies are mangas, calligraphy and Yosakoi.

I look forward talking to you,

Best Regards

Laetitia

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 3hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 3-6hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Japanese
French
Other Language

Got a question? Click to Chat