Let the world spice up your life.

Morgan Pierre's Tutor Profile

Category: Language | French

Next Available Slot  

Feedback for this tutor  

more→

Profile  

Bonjour, Bonjour !

My name is Morgan, I am 24 years-old, and I'm from France. I've been living in all of France, cause my parents used to travel a lot when I was younger. So I can say I know pretty well my beautiful country !


                                             A Window to the World
                                     (Trinidad, Cuba, February 2017)

I've studied French Literature and Languages in High School. And then I decided to study Psychology at University. I have a Master's Degree in Neuropsychology. Basically, I was working with old people diseases.
As I was studying, I started giving French individual classes, and I loved it.


             Walking around Istanbul
        (Istanbul, Turkey, August 2015)



In 2016, I left my job because I wanted to travel the world. I joined a teaching program in Mexico. I moved in there, and I started working as a French teacher in a University. I have to admit that I totally loved the experience. That's why I decided to keep doing it for at least one more year.
Also, I am a DELF examiner/scorer.



                     Me, with my Mexican students and coworkers
                                  (Mérida, México, April 2017)


I am a very simple person. I love travelling, I love discovering new places and talking with people. I am very interested in the human being, and I try to see the best in every person I meet.
I love Literature, theater, and movies. And I love talking about these.



                       Exploring New York
                (NYC, USA, September 2016)


Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
(Please check with the tutor for details.)
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

Parlons ! - French Conversation

40min 1,400P

Skype Lesson

Discuter pour apprendre.

Préparation - DELF/DALF exam

60min 1,900P

Skype Lesson

Pour avoir une certification !

Général - General

60min 1,900P

Skype Lesson

Apprendre, Comprendre, Découvrir.

Grammaire - Grammar

50min 1,700P

Skype Lesson

Lecture - Reading

30min 1,200P

Skype Lesson

Lire pour Apprendre et Comprendre.

Apprendre du vocabulaire.

From theory to practice !

Relecture - Proofreading

0min 1,500P

No Skype

Ecrire pour apprendre.

Feedback from students (4)  

See all feedback for this tutor→

Morgan Pierre

Morgan Pierre


From:   In:

Category taught

French Native
Spanish Fluent
English Daily conversation

29

16

Less than 7 hours

8.3%

Last Login: 3 days ago

Available Times  

Mon 11:30   15:00
Mon 15:00   16:00
Mon 20:00 Tue 16:00
Tue 20:00 Wed 16:00
Wed 20:00 Thu 16:00
Thu 20:00 Fri 16:00
Fri 20:00 Sat 16:00
Sat 20:00 Sun 11:30
Sun 22:00 Mon 02:30

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Got a question? Click to Chat