Let the world spice up your life.

Laura Alexander's Tutor Profile

Category: Language | English
This tutor is temporarily unavailable.
Please check back later or contact support for details.

Interview  

Q: According to your profile, you live in France! How is life there?

more→

Profile  

I'm Laura, a native English tutor, originally for Manchester England. 

I have lived in France since 2009 and tutoring English is my full-time job. 

I would love to help you.......Here's why,

When I arrived in France I could only say "hello" and "thank you" in French, so I know how challenging learning a foreign language can be. 

Having learnt a second language myself, I really understand the learning process and what you really want to know.

I have over 8 years experience teaching both children and adults and I also have a TEFL Masters Diploma.

At the moment I am offering only " none" Skype lessons due to high volumes of work but I do hope to return to conversational lessons very soon. 

My services give you a chance to practice your writing skills in English, or if you need I can help you write something important in English.

I guarantee when you have your final document, it will be accurate, understandable and sound like it has been written by a native English person.

My objective is to help you achieve perfection in your writing but also give you clear explanations.


Cafetalk's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)
• Cancelation possible at any time without charge.
After request is confirmed (fixed)
More than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ Cancellation is possible at any time.
Less than 24 hours before lesson start time.→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
No-Show→ The tutor may take a cancellation fee.
(Please check with the tutor for details.)
New Students Welcome!

All lessons by this tutor  

Your professional or personal email, read, checked and corrected. I a...

0-2000 Words proofread by a British English Native.

2001-5000 words proofread by an English Native

Feedback from students (64)  

See all feedback for this tutor→

Laura Alexander

Laura Alexander


From:   In:

Category taught

English Native
French Daily conversation
Spanish Just a few words

TEFL/TESOL A

481

139

-

0%

Last Login: 10 months ago

* This tutor is not public.

Available Times  

Mon 16:00   20:00
Tue 16:00   20:00
Wed 16:00   20:00
Thu 16:00   20:00
Fri 16:00   20:00
May change depending on week

Shown in Asia/Tokyo time. Will show in your timezone when you log in.

Tutor interview  

Got a question? Click to Chat