Yana.

from
in
Acceptance of new students limited

Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Dutch Native
English Near-Native
Japanese Daily conversation
French Just a few words
German Just a few words
Spanish Just a few words

Certificates

Bachelor of Fine Arts
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor Stats

218
Lessons
52
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
2 hours ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 17:00   19:00
Mon 20:00   22:00
Mon 22:30 Tue 00:30
Tue 03:00   04:30
Tue 17:00   19:00
Tue 20:00   22:00
Tue 22:30 Wed 00:30
Wed 03:00   04:30
Wed 17:00   19:00
Wed 20:00   22:00
Wed 22:30 Thu 00:30
Thu 03:00   04:30
Thu 17:00   19:00
Thu 20:00   22:00
Thu 22:30 Fri 00:30
Fri 03:00   04:30
Fri 17:00   19:00
Fri 20:00   22:00
Fri 22:30 Sat 00:30
Sat 03:00   04:30
Sat 17:00   19:00
Sat 20:00   22:00
Sat 22:30 Sun 00:30
Sun 20:00   22:00
Sun 22:30 Mon 00:30
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
Published 10 Jun, 2016 | View: 1202
English
こんにちは!皆さん、お元気ですか?つゆがきましたね。きをつけてください! 一か月ぐらい私はCafetalkで英語とオランダ語を教えています。とても楽しいです!新しい人に会うことが素晴らしいですね。...
 
How do you like your herring? Salty? Or sour? Next month is the start of the 'Maatjesharing' seaso...
 
Published 19 May, 2016 | View: 1058
English
A romantic sport, does it exist? I believe it does! Every year with the Heamiel (hay meal) days you...
 
Published 12 May, 2016 | View: 1120
English
Nederland: fietsland. The Netherlands: country of bicycles. オランダ:自転車の国 Have you ever seen bicycles...

General Notices

Yana. Tutor Profile

Hi students!

Nice to meet you. My name is Yana and I'm from the Netherlands.
I have a Bachelor in Fine arts. Besided being in nature, I love to read and write, play the piano and dance.

I have an interest in other cultures, and I love travelling. Learning languages for travel or other purposes is something I really enjoy.
I have a Certificate in Japanese JLPT N4, and with some more practise I can have daily conversations. My recent passion is learning Chinese and Bahasa Indonesia.

I have been a tutor of Dutch since 2015. Between 2016 and 2019 I have been offering lessons on Cafetalk.

My lessons are especially suited for beginners and intermediate students of Dutch. If you have specific request, please don't hesitate to send me a message.

I will be taking students for short term (about 3 months) only, because there might be the case that I have to go abroad in Winter.

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 12hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 12-24hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

All Lessons
English
Drawing And Painting
Dutch

Got a question? Click to Chat