Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Serbo Madrelingua
Francese Quasi madrelingua
Inglese Conversazione quotidiana
Giapponese Insufficiente
Portoghese Insufficiente

Certificates

Certified Language Teacher Master
Documents to support the qualification have been confirmed

Tutor States

1087
Lessons
122
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
1.9%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
11 hours ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Lun 17:00   18:00
Lun 23:00 Mar 01:00
Mar 17:00   18:00
Mar 23:00 Mer 01:00
Mer 17:00   18:00
Mer 23:00 Gio 01:00
Gio 17:00   18:00
Gio 23:00 Ven 01:00
Ven 17:00   18:00
Ven 23:00 Sab 00:00
Sab 23:00 Dom 01:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Published 18 Jan, 2020 | View: 104
Francese
Your kid can easilly learn French through songs and games . Let start with alphabet and the first l...
 
Published 27 Oct, 2018 | View: 971
Francese
Sous aucun prétexte je ne veuxAvoir de réflexes malheureux,Il faut que tu m'expliqu...
 
Published 12 Sep, 2018 | View: 1075
Francese
Tu sais, je n'ai jamais été aussi heureux que ce matin-là. Nous marchions...
 
Published 7 May, 2018 | View: 1367
Francese
Et c'était lui le soleilQui faisait nos réveilsChaque matinEt la mer était bel...
 
Published 14 Jan, 2018 | View: 1555
Francese
J'aime ta couleur café Tes cheveux café Ta gorge café J'aime qu...

Notifiche

Bonjour, my name is Ivana. I was born and raised in Serbia .
 
I graduated from the University of Belgrade as a professor of French language and literature with a masters degree. English was my second language at University.
 
I can speak  French , English and Serbian . 
I'm an online French teacher since 5 years now  .
I work with kids, teenagers and adults.
I 've worked as a French teacher in both middle and high school school and I have been tutoring private French lessons for more than 10 years.
 
I would like to teach you French. We would use lot of different materials such as videos, songs, articles, games, crafts... It would be very interesting.
 
In my free time, I enjoy travelling and learning new languages . 
 
I am looking forward to seeing you !
 





I work with kids,teenagers and adults.



I also do yoga.



I am looking forward to seeing you!

Intervista

Q. Hi Ivana.R. please introduce yourself! A. Hello, my name is Ivana coming from Serbia, a small country in Europe. I´m thirty years old.I graduated from the University of Belgrade as a professor of French language and literature.Teaching French is my profession but also my passion. I really like working with people and helping them to learn French.In my free time,I enjoy travelling and learning ...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 12ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 12-24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni
Inglese
Francese
Serbian

Got a question? Click to Chat