Carlos

from
in
Currently Not Accepting New Students

Lesson Categories


Language Fluency

Spanish Native
Portuguese Near-Native
English Fluent
Japanese Fluent

Certificates

Bachelor of Arts English Language and Literature
Master of Arts English Language and Literature
This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor Stats

1902
Lessons
250
Students
Less than 4 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
1 hours ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 05:30   06:30
Mon 16:30   17:30
Mon 18:00   19:00
Mon 19:30   20:30
Mon 21:30   22:30
Mon 23:00 Tue 00:00
Tue 16:30   17:30
Tue 18:00   19:00
Tue 19:30   20:30
Tue 21:30   22:30
Tue 23:00 Wed 00:00
Wed 16:30   17:30
Wed 18:00   19:00
Wed 19:30   20:30
Wed 21:30   22:30
Wed 23:00 Thu 00:00
Thu 16:30   17:30
Thu 18:00   19:00
Thu 19:30   20:30
Thu 21:30   22:30
Thu 23:00 Fri 00:00
Sat 18:00   19:00
Sat 19:30   20:30
Sat 21:30   22:30
Sat 23:00 Sun 00:00
Sun 16:30   17:30
Sun 18:00   19:00
Sun 19:30   20:30
Sun 21:30   22:30
Sun 23:00 Mon 00:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
 
スペイン語の単語。町にあるもの。Vocabulario del español: la ciudad.
 
スペイン語の地理用語 - Los accidentes geográficos en español
 
Published 10 Jun, 2018 | View: 1325
カラフルなスペイン語を覚えましょう! - Aprende los colores en español.
 
スペイン語の数字を覚えましょう!(5) 数字のクイズ #2 / Los números en español (5) Test #2クイズにチャレンジをしてください!- ...
 
スペイン語の数字を覚えましょう!(4) 数字のクイズ / Los números en español (4) Test.クイズにチャレンジをしてください!- &iexc...

Hola, me llamo Carlos. I'm a freelance Spanish instructor who have just moved back to Spain from Japan. I hold a B.A. + M.A. degree in English Language and Literature and have been trained in didactics.

I have extensive teaching experience at all levels, from complete beginners to students taking the Spanish Proficiency Test (DELE); in my 10 years in Tokyo I taught both individual and group lessons at language schools, companies, a vocational school and also at a major University. Prior to that I taught English in Spain.

My teaching style is all about your goals and preferences; I will meet your needs and the materials which best suit you. I personally like to encourage students to talk as much as they can.

I can teach you in English, Japanese, Portuguese and of course Spanish if your level is good enough.

My students usually think I'm a patient, friendly and fun-loving teacher, why don't you find out by yourself?

Looking forward to teaching you,

カルロス Luis

Gracias!

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 6hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 6-12hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat