Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Serbo Madrelingua
Croato Madrelingua
Inglese Quasi madrelingua
Giapponese Sufficiente
Spagnolo Insufficiente

Tutor Stats

76
Lessons
47
Students
Within 1 day
Response
0%
Canceled
NDA
accepted
Video
Camera
using
1 day ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Lun 10:00   16:30
Mar 10:00   16:30
Mer 10:00   16:30
Gio 10:00   16:30
Ven 10:00   16:30
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
Published 23 Jan, 2020 | View: 205
Inglese
Hello guys!I would like to share a small success of mine with everyone here. I just completed 50 le...
 
Published 12 Dec, 2019 | View: 320
Inglese
Christmas is just around the corner, so I thought I’d teach you some handy English idioms tha...
 
Published 5 Dec, 2019 | View: 363
Inglese
Without a human connection, language has less meaning and purpose. With a human connection, learn...
 
Published 1 Dec, 2019 | View: 393
Giapponese
ボスニア人はユーモアが大好き! 私たちは多くの苦難を経験した人たちですから、笑うのは私たちのストレス解消法です。 時にユーモアは最高の薬であり、防御です. 初めて日本のお笑いを見たとき、画面から...
 
Published 26 Nov, 2019 | View: 333
「撫子の花」 僕の愛しい撫子の花 僕が、花の種でいれば 咲く場所を選べれば それは愛しい人の窓の下だろう 真夜中に、撫子の花の香りで ため息をつくだろう。。 今日は、SEVDALINK...

Notifiche

♪ こんにちは、エビーです!^-^ Hello, my name is Ebby! Born and raised in Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina.


●Nationality: Bosnian
●Age: 25
My major: Environmental engineer 
Work in Bosnia: Hostel receptionist, English tutor
Plan for the future: Find a job in Japan
●Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, watching Netflix, hiking

LOVE learning foreign languages. When I was just 5 years old, I discovered my interest in English. Because I was so passionate about it, learning English wasn't a chore for me. Bosnian education system puts a lot of importance into learning languages, that's why, during primary and high school period , I was also taking German, Latin and French classes. 
One of my favorite languages is Japanese language. I have been learning it for 5 years already and I have recently passed JLPT N3 level. 
I graduated from University of Sarajevo.
My field of study was Ecology because even though I love linguistics, I also put a lot of importance in nature and keeping our environment healthy.

You could be wondering, why am I teaching English if that is not my major? Well, once I turned 18 , I started tutoring English both online and offline. Meeting other people and helping them improve themselves through language and other skills, was and still is my great joy! I want to help students of all ages learn and improve upon their English abilities.

About my classes: 
.My methods are easy and I like to let my students describe to me where their weakness in English language is, and I make sure I support them to the maximum. I can help  with conversational practice, as well as grammar, and exam preparation. My major goal is to boost your confidence so that you will communicate better in every situation, that's why I want to encourage my students to speak a lot and express themselves freely. 
I teach students of all levels , from beginner to advanced.

If we work together, I'm sure I can help you reach your English goals!

 Come, let's study together! よろしくおねがいします!

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

Got a question? Click to Chat