Categorie insegnate


Language Fluency

Giapponese Madrelingua
Inglese Quasi madrelingua

Tutor States

375
Lessons
117
Students
Less than 3 hours
Response
0%
Canceled
Video
Camera
using
31 minutes ago
logged in

Orari disponibili  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 2 hours before the desired lesson time
Mar 10:00   18:30
Mer 10:00   16:00
Gio 11:30   18:30
Ven 11:30   18:00
Sab 10:00   11:30
Dom 10:00   17:00
Variabile a seconda degli impegni.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Tantissime notizie e curiosità del mondo dai nostri tutor di Cafetalk!
 
Published 6 Jan, 2020 | View: 174
A Happy New Year!皆さま、明けましておめでとうございます☆2020年になってあっという間に1週間が過ぎようとしています♪早いですねぇ。。。。こうやって時間はアッという間に過ぎていくの...
 
Published 29 Dec, 2019 | View: 275
こんにちは♪とっても元気な英会話講師のMonaです☆2020年に向けて早速新しい取り組みをしたいと思います♪(←2020年まで待てない(;^_^A(笑)今までに色んな国に旅行に行って、4か...
 
Published 26 Dec, 2019 | View: 282
あっという間に2019年も残すところあと。。。。何日だ?(笑)カフェトークを始めて約1年が経ちました☆たくさんの生徒様とレッスンをご一緒させていただき、あっという間に300レッスン達成しました♪スカ...
 
Published 8 Oct, 2019 | View: 694
10月に入っても暑い日が続いていましたが、今週にはいり、一気に朝晩が涼しくなってきましたねぇ♪そしておかげさまでわたしのレッスンを受講して下さってる生徒様のおかげで250回目のレッスンを迎えることが...
 
Published 14 May, 2019 | View: 1084
こんにちは!英会話講師のMonaです♪GWもアッという間に終わって、休暇モードだった体をお仕事モードに切り替えるのに皆さま苦労されているのではないでしょうか?(;^_^A(笑)GWが終わるとす~ぐ夏...

Profilo di Mona.T





Hi, I am Mona!
Thank you for visiting my page.

☆I teach both English and Japanese☆

★ Absolute Beginners Welcome!!! ★

I have studied English since childhood in Japan, Canada, Australia, Ireland and New Zealand. Also, I have a strong passion for teaching languages.

I have completed

Certificate IV in Teaching English to Child Speakers of Other Languages (TECSOL)

Certificate IV in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

So I am trained to teach English effectively to both adults and children.

During my studies and practical teaching experience I learned many things. I am deeply interested in teaching theory and methodology and I have realised that I have a flair for teaching languages.

There’s no better feeling in the classroom than seeing one of my students really “get it.”

I also speak English, so it doesn't matter even if you are a beginner in Japanese.

I would like to help people who want to study languages as much as I can.

I look forward to speaking with you about many topics in Japanese!

See you in my lesson!



Intervista

Q. Hi Mona.T! Let’s start off with a brief self-introduction. Can you give the Cafetalk community a brief glance at who you are? A. Hello ♪ This is Mona, an English tutor on Cafetalk! People say my personality is very energetic ☆ I've done a working holiday and studyed abroad in five countries. I have two certifications; TESOL – Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages, and, TECSOL – Teach...

Modalità di cancellazione di questo tutor

Prima che la richiesta sia confermata (fissata)

  • La cancellazione è possibile in qualsiasi momento.

Dopo che la richiesta sia stata confermata (fissata)

  • Meno di 24ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.
  • Tra 24-48ore prima dell'inizio della lezione.→ il 50% del costo viene addebitato.
  • No-Show→ il 100% del costo viene addebitato.

Le sue lezioni

tutte le lezioni
Inglese
Giapponese

Got a question? Click to Chat