Lesson Categories

Language Fluency

German Native
English Fluent
Japanese Daily conversation
French Just a few words


This qualification has been verified by Cafetalk.

Tutor Stats

Less than 4 hours
13 minutes ago
logged in

Available Times  

This tutor usually accepts requests up to 24 hours before the desired lesson time
Mon 11:00   16:00
Tue 11:00   16:00
Thu 11:00   18:00
Fri 11:00   16:00
May change depending on week.
Shown in Asia/Tokyo time.

Tutor’s Columns

Columns from this tutor to Cafetalk students.
Published 28 Mar, 2020 | View: 736
生徒のみなさまへ ゴールデンウィーク期間中もコースを開講しております。また、ゴールデンウィーク期間中は週末も開講しておりますので、詳細はカフェトーク上のスケジュールをご確認ください。 コースでみなさ...
Published 16 Sep, 2019 | View: 1581
※10月からレッスンの開講時間が変更します。新しい開講時間は、生徒の皆様に希望を尋ね、決めさせていただきましたが、希望に添えられなかった場合は申し訳ございません。 ※生徒の皆様はご注意ください。質...
Published 14 Jul, 2019 | View: 1737
生徒の皆様 先日の「カフェトークアワード・2019年上半期」の結果、皆様の助けを借りて、「カフェトーク大賞」を受賞することができました。 前回の「新人賞」に次いで、私にとって2個目の賞であり、大...

General Notices

Franzis Tutor Profile

Dear students ♪

My name is Franzis and I come from Germany.
I have been living in Japan for a few years now and I'm studying the Japanese language.

In the past I worked for a company in England and had the opportunity to meet people from all over the world.
Therefore, I believe that my greatest teaching strength is my ability to understand each person unique requirements and assisting them to achieve as much as they can.

I also understand how difficult it can be to live in a foreign country and to learn a new language. Because of my wonderful experience in the past, I would like to show you how much fun it can be to learn German.

I have taught German to students from different ages and language levels.
German for beginners or intermediate, vocabulary, or just speaking? We adapt the lesson to your needs.

Let's learn together as a team!

※The lesson is usually conducted in German. 
※After the lesson I will send you a feedback including the summary and vocabulary.
※I can also give you homework, if you wish. 

Featured Interview

Q. Hi Franzis! Would you kindly give a brief self-introduction to the Cafetalk community? A. Guten Tag ! My name is Franzis and I’m a Cafetalk tutor since May 2018. I am from Germany, but living in Japan for 3 years. In my past I had the opportunity to work in England and to meet and work with people from all over the world. It was my dream to live in Japan since my childhood and now I’m here and...

This tutor's cancellation policy

Before request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Cancellation possible at any time without charge.

After request is confirmed (fixed)

  • Less than 6hours before lesson start time.→ 100% of price charged.
  • Between 6-12hours before lesson start time.→ 50% of price charged.
  • No-Show→ 100% of price charged.

Lessons by this tutor

Got a question? Click to Chat